Contact Details

Vicar – Simon Rowbory

simon.rowbory@johnkeble.org.uk

02089591312

07799300771

Youth & Children’s Apprentice – Jenny Tiebas

jenny.tiebas@london.anglican.org

07399134859 / 07961782037

Hall Bookings Administrator – Heather Gale

heather.gale@johnkeble.org.uk

08456046304

Church Administrator – Jo Newall

jo.newall@johnkeble.org.uk

Churchwardens – Diane Rees & Robin Mace

Diane.Rees@johnkeble.org.uk

Robin.Mace@johnkeble.org.uk

Website – Daniel Arnell

webmaster@johnkeble.org.uk

Safeguarding – Nerys Savinkina

nerys.savinkina@johnkeble.org.uk

07968375705